Contact Us

* indicates required field

Address: 2449 E. 12 Mile Road Warren, MI 48092 (North Side)

Phone: 586.510.4992

Fax*: 586.393.5012

(*you may also send a fax to our 844 number)


HR/Payroll & Marketing Services Provided by MCM L.L.C Email: Jean@MDADS.BIZ and Info@mcmhelps.com

Billing & Insurance Claims Provided by: AAA Medical Billing Solutions Email: MyDrBill@aol.com

WE ARE HIRING!! SEND RESUMES TO OUR HR DEPT (HR@MDADS.BIZ)

Click on our Indeed Link for opening jobs (Indeed MDADS Jobs Click Here)

 

MDADS & MCM HQ Staff Directory

 

Jayson R. – Operations/Marketing Director & Co-Founder Extension: 201 Email: Jayson@mdads.biz

 

Kumar G. – Client Executive Care & Co-Founder Extension: 203 Email: Kumar@mdads.biz

 

Sonja H. – Executive & Case/Probation Support Extension: 206 Email: Sonja@mdads.biz

 
Marya D. – Clinical Director & Therapist (LMSW, CAADC, CEAP, CCS-M) Extension: 202 Email: Marya@mdads.biz
 

We want to welcome to our MDADS family the following:
Steven, Deleecha, Mari , Marissa, Michael, Jim, Julie, George & Our Intern Teresa

AM DRUG TESTS ONLY* ADMIN/INTAKE/DNA/SCRAM/SL & DRUG TESTS**

(Hours may vary & change with limited notice. Please call the location to confirm hours)

Monday

6:30–9AM*, 9:00AM–7PM**

Tuesday

6:30–9AM*, 9:00AM–7PM**

Wednesday

6:30–9AM*, 9:00AM–7PM**

Thursday

6:30–9AM*, 9:00AM–7PM**

Friday

6:30–9AM*, 9:00AM–7PM**

No admin or intake’s on weekends (unless you have a scheduled appointment) Drug Testing or Counseling Appt Only

Saturday 7AM–5PM** (Group, classes may have different times. Please see your case manager for any questions)
Sunday 7AM–9AM* (Court order drug testing only- No other appointments or testing will be available unless pre approved by management)